Debbi Lindley MMus
Musical Director & Piano Accompanist

 

Debbi Lindley - Important Links

 


Lessons:

Debbi teaches privately and with the LCM Junior College. Please contact them for further information:


Fellow Musicians:

Melodie Hornett: www.facebook.com/melodie.hornett

Frank St John: www.frankstjohnbaritone.com

Natasa Sarcevic www.uwl.ac.uk/users/natasa-sarcevic

Ryan Sayce: www.ryansayce.co.uk

Maggie Snow: www.maggie-snow.com

John Wood: www.facebook.com/johnwoodtenor


Organisations:

BANOS Musical Theatre: www.banos.co.uk

Hinchley Manor Operatic Society: www.hmos.org.uk

International Masterclasses: www.mozartitaliaterni.org/en

Kingston Philharmonia: www.kingstonphil.org.uk

Kingston Vale Theatre Group: www.kvtg.co.uk

LCM Junior College: www.uwl.ac.uk/academic-schools/music/lcm-junior-college

Mitre Players: www.mitreplayers.org.uk

Royal Choral Society: www.royalchoralsociety.co.uk

Woodmansterne Operatic and Dramatic Society: www.wodsweb.co.uk


Website Design:

Tim Clarke: www.lancing-internet.co.uk

Debbi Lindley - London Based Piano Accompanist

 

Debbi Lindley and Piano.

Follow Debbi Lindley:


Click to follow Debbi Lindley on Facebook. Click to follow Debbi Lindley on Twitter Click to follow Debbi Linkley on LinkIn.